Deprecated: Required parameter $sticky_arr follows optional parameter $post_type in /home/u705092595/domains/pgipsych.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/medicare/functions.php on line 1021

Deprecated: Required parameter $post_id follows optional parameter $post_type in /home/u705092595/domains/pgipsych.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/medicare/functions.php on line 1065

Deprecated: Required parameter $post_author follows optional parameter $post_type in /home/u705092595/domains/pgipsych.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/medicare/functions.php on line 1065
Alumni – Department of Psychiatry
Home
  • Alumni

    Alumni

  • * Revive And Reminisce Your Old Memories *

    Turning challenges into opportunities

    Download E-book

    The Journey of the Department

    Download E-book

    General information manual

    Download E-book

    Alumni Almanac

    Download E-book
    S NoNamePlace/StatusEmail

    1

    Harish C. Verma

    Deceased

    2

    Dinesh K. Shah

    USA

    chetan0108@yahoo.com
    Phone: 001-630-7710010

    3

    Roshan Lal Narang

    Ludhiana, Punjab

    roshanlalnarang@yahoo.com

    4

    Bharat Raj Swaroop Nakra

    United States

    rajnakra@aol.com

    5

    Bahadur Chandra Khanna

    Dharamshala, HP

    Dr. BC Khanna
    Retired Medical officer
    Dharamshala
    Himachal Pradesh

    6

    Niranjan R. Banerjee

    7

    Subhash Chandra Bhatia

    United States

    sub55@cox.net

    8

    Sarabjit Singh Mendhiratta

    Jallandhar, Pb.

    anr_309@yahoo.com

    9

    Harish Kumar Malhotra

    United States

    nanabhapa@gmail.com

    10

    Parmanand Kulhara

    Chandigarh

    param_kulhara@yahoo.co.in

    11

    Virender Mohan

    Dharampur, HP

    drvmohan@sify.com

    12

    Kasturi Lal Garg

    Panchkula, Haryana

    drklgarg@gmail.com

    13

    R. Srinivasa Murthy

    Bangaluru

    smurthy030@gmail.com

    14

    Salman Akhtar

    United States

    salman.akhtar@jefferson.edu

    15

    Anirudh K. Kala

    Ludhiana

    anirudhkala@gmail.com

    16

    M.A. Basit

    Dr. M.A. Basit
    Near Millat College, Bhigo,
    Darbhanga, Bihar – 846 004

    17

    A.A. Beg

    Deceased

    —————————–

    18

    Anindya Ghosh

    United Kingdom

    rghosh5122@gmail.com

    19

    Anil K. Suri

    United Kingdom

    anilsuri@btinternet.com,

    20

    S.S.Raju

    Deceased

    —————————–

    21

    N Krishan Kutti

    Trivendrum, Kerala

    22

    Usha Rao (Naik)

    Hyderabad

    naikusha@gmail.com

    23

    Savita Gupta (Malhotra)

    Chandigarh

    savita.pgi@gmail.com

    24

    K.P. Mangalwedhe

    Deceased

    ————

    25

    Sudha Jain

    Chandigarh

    dr_sudha_jain@yahoo.co.in

    26

    P. Behere

    Nagpur

    pbbehere@gmail.com

    27

    Col. Rajinder Singh

    Chandigarh

    psy33d@gmail.com

    28

    Ravi Agarwal

    Meerut

    29

    Sudhir Khandelwal

    New Delhi

    sudhir_aiims@yahoo.co.uk

    30

    Laxmi Narayan Gupta

    Udaipur

    31

    C.B. Khare

    Singapore

    chandrashekhar_bhalchandra_khare@nus.edu.sg
    pcmcbk@nus.edu.sg

    32

    G. Gopalakrihsnan

    Trichy

    sowmanasya@gmail.com,

    33

    Vimal Sharma

    United Kingdom

    Vimal.Sharma@cwp.nhs.uk

    34

    Laxmi Narayan Gupta

    Udaipur

    35

    Surindra Dabgotra

    Jammu

    surinderascoms@yahoo.co.in

    36

    H.R.Phookun

    Guwahati

    hrphookun@gmail.com

    37

    P.K.Singh

    Patna

    pkspostline@yahoo.com

    38

    Ram Chandra Jiloha

    New Delhi

    rcjiloha@hotmail.com

    39

    Rajeev Gupta

    Ludhiana

    happymind@rediffmail.com

    40

    Santosh Kumar Chaturvedi

    Bangaluru

    skchatur@gmail.com

    41

    C.R. Chandrashekhar

    Australia

    dr.chandrasekar@lycos.com

    42

    Rashmi Parhee

    United Kingdom

    rashmi.parhee@cwp.nhs.uk,
    rashmi8@yahoo.com

    43

    Ajit Avasthi

    Chandigarh

    drajitavasthi@yahoo.co.in

    44

    V.L.N. Pant

    United States

    panth@voruganti.net,

    45

    A.K. Upadhyay

    United Kingdom

    AJAYAUP@aol.com

    46

    Roop Chand Sidana

    Shri Ganga Nagar

    drroop67@yahoo.com

    47

    Surendra Kumar Mattoo

    Chandigarh

    skmattoo@ymail.com

    48

    Deepak Kelkar

    Akola

    dipak_kelkar@hotmail.com

    9822570101

    49

    Satish Girimaji

    Bangaluru

    girimaji.nimhans@nic.in

    50

    Naresh Kumar Sharma

    nksharmanb@yahoo.co.in
    +91-9418012150;

    51

    Sunil Mittal

    New Delhi

    sunil.manu@gmail.com

    52

    P.S.V.N. Sharma

    Manipal

    psvn.sharma@manipal.edu

    53

    P.S. Gill

    New Zealand

    Pritpal.Gill@middlemore.co.nz

    54

    Ram Avtar Singh

    Australia

    drrasingh@hotmail.com

    55

    K.Roy Abraham

    Kotayyam

    roykalli@gmail.com

    56

    Sudhir Bhave

    Nagpur

    shbhave@gmail.com

    57

    Kishore Chandiramani

    United Kingdom

    kishorec1@aol.com

    58

    Sunny Joseph

    United States

    sjkadathalakunnel@gmail.com

    59

    Rakesh Kumar Chaddha

    New Delhi

    drrakeshchadda@gmail.com

    60

    Sushil Kherada

    Udaipur

    09413287101

    61

    Suresh Kumar Kota

    kotasureshkumar99@yahoo.co.in

    62

    Ranjana Gupta

    Deceased

    —————

    63

    G. Prasad Rao

    Hyderabad

    prasad40@gmail.com

    64

    Rajesh Nagpal

    New Delhi

    drrajeshnagpal23@gmail.com

    65

    Soumitra Chatterjee

    United States

    mchatts2002@yahoo.com

    66

    Bir Singh Chavan

    Chandigarh

    drchavanbs@yahoo.com

    67

    Rajiv Gupta

    Rhotak

    rajivguptain2003@yahoo.co.in

    68

    Sanjam Kaur

    United States

    69

    Ravi Sharma

    Shimla

    ravi82000@yahoo.com
    09418028446

    70

    D. Satyanarayana

    71

    A.G. Asad

    Palestine

    ag_asad@yahoo.com

    72

    Chintalapudi Giridhar

    United States

    gchintal@hughes.net

    73

    Renuka Lazarus

    United Kingdom

    74

    Hem Raj Pal

    United Kingdom

    hemrajpal@gmail.com

    75

    Swaran Preet Singh

    United Kingdom

    S.P.Singh@warwick.ac.uk

    76

    Dinesh Arya

    Australia

    dinesh.Arya@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au

    77

    Debashish Basu

    Chandigarh

    db_sm2002@yahoo.com

    78

    Subho Chakrabarti

    Chandigarh

    subhochd@yahoo.com

    79

    Lok Raj

    United Kingdom

    drlokraj@hotmail.com

    80

    Mala Gupta

    United States

    girinmala@gmail.com

    79

    Achal Bhagat

    New Delhi

    achalbhagat@yahoo.co.in

    80

    Sudip Sikdar

    United Kingdom

    sudip.sikdar@merseycare.nhs.uk

    81

    P.J. Santosh

    United Kingdom

    paramala.1.santosh@kcl.ac.uk

    82

    Avneet Sharma

    United Kingdom

    avneetsharma@yahoo.com

    83

    Mangesh Marudkar

    United Kingdom

    mMarudkar@yahoo.co.uk

    84

    Kamala Deka

    Gangtok

    drkamala99@yahoo.co.in

    85

    Ashish Arora

    United Kingdom

    docashisharora@gmail.com

    86

    Anita Mahajan

    New Delhi

    anitamahajan@hotmail.com

    87

    Mrigendra K. Das

    United Kingdom

    mrigen.das@btinternet.com

    88

    M. Balaji

    Australia

    balaji_Motamarri@health.qld.gov.au

    89

    Pushpa Sharma

    Nepal

    psharma89@hotmail.com

    90

    S. Srinivasa

    United Kingdom

    srisuri@yahoo.com

    91

    T.Surya kumar

    Australia

    surya.Tipirneni@mh.org.au; surya81@hotmail.com

    92

    B. Srinivasa Rao

    drbillakota@yahoo.com

    93

    Sudipta Das

    Australia

    vsudipta@yahoo.com

    94

    Praveen Fernandes

    United States

    praveenf@hotmail.com

    95

    Parmod Kamal

    Chandigarh

    drparmod@yahoo.com

    96

    Shantanu Goswami

    Kolkata

    gosai83@yahoo.co.in

    97

    Sumit Gupta

    United Kingdom

    sumeetgupta_2000@yahoo.com

    98

    Nitin Gupta

    Chandigarh

    nitingupta659@yahoo.co.in

    99

    A.L.R. Ramana

    United Kingdom

    ramana_alla@yahoo.com

    100

    Biswajit De

    Kolkata

    biswajitde60@gmail.com

    101

    Ravinder Singh

    Patiala

    drravindersingh@rediffmail.com

    102

    Samir Malhotra

    New Delhi

    sameersankalp2003@yahoo.com

    103

    Gagandeep Singh

    United Kingdom

    gdsingh04@yahoo.com

    104

    Deepak Shrivastava

    New Delhi

    dkumar_100@rediffmail.com

    105

    Aparajita Lobana

    Chandigarh

    am_psych@yahoo.com

    106

    Yogesh Sharma

    United Kingdom

    yogi_devi@yahoo.com

    107

    Parveen Sharma

    United Kingdom

    parveen.Sharma@mhsc.nhs.uk

    108

    Anthony Rozario

    United States

    rozarioanthony@yahoo.com

    109

    Ashwin Mohan

    Chandigarh

    am_psych@yahoo.com

    110

    Mukesh Changulani

    Gwalior

    changulanim@yahoo.com

    111

    Dinesh Dutt Sharma

    Shimla

    dineshdutt@yahoo.com

    112

    Hardeep Singh

    Chandigarh

    Skin_and_soul@yahoo.co.in

    113

    Anand Irpati

    United Kingdom

    irpati@yahoo.com

    114

    Prabhat Kumar Chand

    Bangaluru

    prabhatkumar_chand@yahoo.com

    115

    Dullur Pravin

    Australia

    dullurpravin1@yahoo.com

    116

    Sandeep Grover

    Chandigarh

    drsandeepg2002@yahoo.com

    117

    Nitesh Prakash Painuly

    United Kingdom

    nitesh.painuly@gmail.com

    118

    Parthasarthi Biswas

    Kolkata

    ps_bs69@yahoo.com

    119

    M. Phani Prasant

    Hydrabad

    drphani@yahoo.com

    120

    Jaspreet Singh

    Australia

    pgiite@yahoo.com

    121

    Ashish Vikas

    Australia

    drashisv@yahoo.co.in

    122

    Sachin Rai

    Australia

    drsachin20@yahoo.com

    123

    Gobin Chabugam

    Australia

    g_chab@yahoo.co.in

    124

    Basant Kumar

    United States

    madhubasant@gmail.com

    125

    Harish T

    Bangaluru

    harishmakunte@rediffmail.com

    126

    M. Anjaiah

    Australia

    dranje2001@rediffmail.com

    127

    Kiran Chandra

    United Kingdom

    kirannchandra@gmail.com

    128

    S. Rahul Bhardwaj

    Australia

    r_s_bh@yahoo.com
    bharadwajrahul@ymail.com

    129

    Shubh Mohan Singh

    Chandigarh

    shubhmohan@gmail.com

    130

    Parveen Rani Gupta

    Ambala

    131

    Anindya Banerjee

    Australia

    dr.banerjee@gmail.com

    132

    Pravin H Khairkar

    Nagpur

    praveenkhairkar@yahoo.co.in

    133

    Susanta Kumar Padhy

    Chandigarh

    susanta.pgi30@yahoo.in

    134

    Manoj Kumar Sahoo

    Jamshedpur

    drmanojsahoo@gmail.com

    135

    Gaurav Bhateja

    Panipat

    drgauravbhateja@gmail.com

    136

    Partha Partim Das

    Australia

    drparthapratimdas@yahoo.com

    137

    Subodh B.N.

    Chandigarh

    drsubodhbn2002@gmail.com

    138

    Raman Baweja

    United States

    drramanbaweja@yahoo.com

    139

    Gaurav Jain

    United States

    drgauravjain@gmail.com

    140

    Sydney Moirangthem

    Chennai

    sydmoir2006@yahoo.com

    141

    Gobind Chandra Basak

    Kolkata

    gcbasak@yahoo.com

    142

    Swapnil Gupta

    United States

    dr.swapnilgupta@gmail.com

    143

    Vineet Kumar

    Australia

    vinpsy@yahoo.com

    144

    Nisha Warikoo

    United States

    nishawarikoo@yahoo.com

    145

    Ruchita Shah

    Chandigarh

    ruchi_dc@yahoo.com

    146

    Madhusmita Sahoo

    United States

    drmadhusmita@gmail.com

    147

    Kaustav Chakraborty

    Kolkata

    drkaustav2003@yahoo.co.in

    148

    Naresh Nebhinani

    Rohtak

    drnaresh_pgi@yahoo.com

    149

    R. Rajagopal

    Mysore

    drrajgopal@gmail.com

    150

    Amitava Dan

    Kolkata

    dramitava_psy@yahoo.co.in

    151

    Karthik M.S.

    Chennai

    drkarthikms2008@gmail.com

    152

    Alakananda Dutt

    Kolkata

    alakadutt@yahoo.com

    153

    Munish Aggarwal

    Chandigarh

    drmunish2028@gmail.com

    154

    Deepak Ghormode

    Chandigarh

    gdkrishna@gmail.com

    155

    Rohit Madan

    United States

    rohit11june@yahoo.co.in

    156

    Rajarshi Neogi

    Kolkata

    neogi123@gmail.com

    157

    Anant Kumar Verma

    Chandigarh

    anantpgi@gmail.com

    158

    Pardeep Sharma

    Deceased

    ————-

    159

    Akhilesh Sharma

    Chandigarh

    drakhileshsharma@gmail.com

    160

    Krishna Kodakandla

    Hydrabad

    krishna_osmecan@yahoo.com

    161

    Dharmendra Singh

    Delhi

    dsingh66@ymail.com

    162

    Jitender Aneja

    Chandigarh

    anejajitender@gmail.com

    163

    Soumya R.

    Bangalore

    losartan53@rediffmail.com

    164

    Natasha Suhas Kate

    Chandigarh

    natashakate@gmail.com

    165

    Abhishek Ghosh

    Chandigarh

    ghoshabhishek12@ gmail.com

    166

    Vijaya Kumar K.G.

    Delhi

    vkkg24@gmail.com

    167

    Aarya K.R.

    Delhi

    aarya1985@gmail.com

    168

    Ratnarakshit Ingole

    Chandigarh

    ratan04@gmail.com

    169

    Nidhi Chouhan

    Shimla

    dr.nidhichauhan@gmail.com

    170

    Nidhi Malhotra

    Chandigarh

    malhotra.nidhi05@gmail.com

    171

    Mansi Somaiya

    Mumbai

    somaiyamansi35@gmail.com

    172

    Anil Kumar B.N.

    Delhi

    anilkbn23@gmail.com

    173

    Uma Maheshwari

    Chandigarh

    uma2k2@gmail.com

    174

    Jyoti Gupta

    Chandigarh

    drjyotigupta2017@gmail.com

    175

    Devasthali Gayatri Ganesh

    Chandigarh

    drgayatrid@gmail.com

    176

    Sanjay Laharia

    Chandigarh

    drsan_24@rediffmail.com

    177

    Vijay Prakash

    Chandigarh

    parkash2000@gmail.com

    178

    PrabhakarPukhrel

    Chandigarh

    prabhakar_pokhrel@hotmail.com

    179

    SudhirMahajan

    Chandigarh

    drsudhirmahajan@yahoo.com

    180

    ShreyasPendharkar

    Chandigarh

    shreyas185@gmail.com

    181

    Aditya Hegde

    Chandigarh

    h.aytida@gmail.com

    182

    Assem Mehra

    Chandigarh

    aseemmehra86@gmail.com

    183

    Mallanaik Sridhar

    Chandigarh

    drsridhar2@gmail.com

    184

    Nikita Rajpal

    Chandigarh

    nikita.jgd@gmail.com

    185

    Saif-ud-din Khantana

    Chandigarh

    drsaifudd161@gmail.com

    186

    Soumya Jhanda

    Chandigarh

    soumyajhanda86@gmail.com

    187

    Gaurav Gupta

    Chandigarh

    gupta.gourav005@gmail.com

    188

    Venkatesh Kandapan Kumar

    Chandigarh

    kvkking555@yahoo.co.in

    189

    Pradyumna

    Chandigarh

    pradyumna23@live.com

    190

    Srinivas B

    Chandigarh

    srinivasbalachander@gmail.com

    191

    Santosh Kumar T

    Chandigarh

    drsanthos@gmail.com

    192

    Aakansha Singh

    Chandigarh

    aakankshapgi@gmail.com

    193

    Khagendra Kafle

    Chandigarh

    khagendrakafle@hotmail.com

    194

    Pradeep C

    Chandigarh

    pradeep.chandrasekaran87@gmail.com

    195

    Nidhi Sharma

    Chandigarh

    nidhisharmajr2@gmail.com

    196

    Vijaylaxmi V

    Chandigarh

    drvijayalakshmi1987@gmail.com

    197

    Triveni D

    Chandigarh

    durga.trid@gmail.com

    198

    Swapnajeet Sahoo

    Chandigarh

    swapnajit.same@gmail.com

    199

    Neha Sighla

    Chandigarh

    dr.nehasingla@gmail.com

    200

    Rajesh gupta

    Chandigarh

    rgupta76@rediffmail.com

    201

    Ravi Sharma

    Chandigarh

    29dr.sharma@gmail.com

    202

    Anoop Krishna Gupta

    Chandigarh

    dranoopkrn@gmail.com

    203

    Lovee Dhavan

    Chandigarh

    loveedhawan@gmail.com

    204

    Vandana Patidar

    Chandigarh

    vandana.mbbs31@gmail.com

    S NoNamePlace/StatusEmail

    1

    Dr S K Verma

    Chandigarh

    5522
    Modern Housing Complex Mani Majra
    UT Chandigarh

    2

    Dr Dwaraka Prasad

    Chandigarh

    dwarkaparshad@gmail.com

    3

    Dr D K Menon

    menondk@ntlworld.com

    4

    Dr Manju Mehta

    New Delhi

    drmanju.mehta@gmail.com

    5

    Dr Poonam Grover

    ? New Delhi

    6

    Dr Mala Sheshadri

    sdatta@bww.com, mdatta@bww.com,

    7

    Dr Shekhar Rao

    Mozambique

    raoshekhar@hotmail.com

    8

    Dr Karobi Das

    Chandigarh

    karobi20@gmail.com

    9

    Dr Razia Siddiqqui

    razias@juno.com

    10

    Prof Savita Malhotra

    Chandigarh

    savita.pgi@gmail.com

    11

    Dr Adarsh Kohli

    Chandigarh

    doc_adarsh@hotmail.com

    12

    Dr Ritu Nehra

    Chandigarh

    ritu_nehra@rediffmail.com

    13

    Dr Arun K Misra

    Chandigarh

    ak_smisra@yahoo.co.in

    14

    Prof Pratap Sharan

    New Delhi

    pratapsharan@gmail.com

    15

    Dr Ruchika Sharma (Das)

    UK

    ruchikadas@hotmail.co.uk

    16

    Dr Vasudha Goyal

    Gurgaon

    vasudhagoyal@gmail.com, Phone 09971001024

    17

    Dr Davider Rana

    Chandigarh

    drdevenderrana@yahoo.co.in

    About DDTC

    One of the major influences in my training as a psychiatrist was that of Dr. Robert A. Moore of the University of Michigan, USA. He was the Director of Residency Training while I trained there (1963-65).

    Read More

    Department of Psychiatry

    Sector 12, Chandigarh-160012

    Telephone: +91-172275-6801 / 6812 / 6818

    Email: psychiatryoffice.pgimer@gmail.com

    • facebook
    • twitter
    • google
    • youtube